Our Team

Linda Simmons, Realtor, ABR, Green, President & CEO

Cell: 334-300-8441

Linda@teamlindasimmons.com

Amy Moore, Realtor, ABR, Green, Qualifying Broker

Cell: 334-389-3839

Amy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Angela Merimon, Qualifying Broker- Dothan Branch, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-1079

Angela@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Judy Poss, Realtor, ABR, Buyers Agent, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-406-1432

Judy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Justin Poss, Realtor, ABR, Buyers Agent

Cell: 334-464-8844

Justin@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Sonya Partridge, Realtor, Qualifying Broker

Cell: 334-464-8611

Sonya@teamlindasimmons.com

Judy Gay, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-447-1954

JudyGay@teamlindasimmons.com

 

  

Travis Parker, Associate Broker, Military Relocation Professional, ABR, BPOR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, MRP, SFR, SRS, ACRE

Cell: 334-494-7846

Travis@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

  

Debbie Burgess, Realtor

Cell: 407-209-9769

Debbie@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Pam Tyner, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-2662

Pamtyner@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Uliana McClanahan, Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI

Cell: 334-494-2803

Uliana@teamlindasimmons.com

 

  

Bobby VanHorne, Realtor

Cell: 334-723-6447

Bobby@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Kathy Peterson, Realtor, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-449-1187

Kathy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

Kim Cottrell, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-379-6172

Kim@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Chris Senn, Realtor

Cell: 334-477-4618

Chris@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 Chris Lolley, Realtor, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-494-0438

Chrislolley@teamlindasimmons.com

 

   

Ina O'Neal, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-3805

Ina@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

Neva Pearsall, Realtor, GRI, ABR, ARM

Cell: 334-406-5793

Neva@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Paula Dube, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-0312

Paula@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

   

Allisha Harrison, Realtor, ABR, Closing Coordinator

Cell: 334-447-6584

Allisha@teamlindasimmons.com

 

   

Kevin Owens, Realtor

Cell: 334-379-4459

Kevin@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Niki Segall, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-2677

Niki@teamlindasimmons.com

 


    

 

  

Martha Riley, Realtor, GRI

Cell: 334-313-8266

Martha@teamlindasimmons.com

 

  

Sherry Lindley, Realtor

Cell: 334-790-5157

sherry@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Angie Carter, Realtor, ABR, BPRO, SFR, MRP

Cell: 334-477-1576

angie@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

Ken King, Realtor

Cell: 334-553-3553

ken@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Stephen Holland, Realtor

Cell: 334-797-0134

stephen@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Misty Torchia, Realtor

Cell: 334-477-8635

misty@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Daphne Gay Schleusner, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-3701

daphne@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

Amanda Wise, Realtor

Cell: 334-248-2972

amanda@teamlindasimmons.com

Tillis Scobie, Realtor

Cell: 334-248-3070

tillis@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Fran Frenda, Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, Military Relocation Specialists

Cell: 334-301-4580

fran@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Kathy Knispel, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-7653

kathyk@teamlindasimmons.com

 Jessica Walker, Receptionist

Office: 334-347-8441

jessica@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

334-347-8441 | Linda@TeamLindaSimmons.com Printable Version | Send To a Friend