Our Team

Linda Simmons, Realtor, ABR, Green

Cell: 334-300-8441

Email: Linda@teamlindasimmons.com

Amy Moore, Qualifying Broker

Cell: 334-389-3839

Email: Amy@teamlindasimmons.com

Judy Poss, Realtor, ABR, Green

Cell: 334-406-1432

Email: Judy@teamlindasimmons.com

Justin Poss, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-464-8844

Email: Justin@teamlindasimmons.com

Sonya Partridge, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-464-8611

Email: Sonya@teamlindasimmons.com

Judy Gay, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-447-1954

Email: JudyGay@teamlindasimmons.com

Travis Parker, Associate Broker, Military Relocation Professional, ABR, BPOR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, MRP, SFR, SRS, ACRE

Cell: 334-494-7846

Email: Travis@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Allison Pouncey, Realtor

Office Manager

Email: Allison@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Debbie Burgess, Realtor

Cell: 407-209-9769

Email: Debbie@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Pam Tyner, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-2662

Email: Pamtyner@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Uliana McClanahan, Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI

Cell: 334-494-2803

Email: Uliana@teamlindasimmons.com

 

  

Bobby VanHorne, Realtor

Cell: 334-723-6447

Email: Bobby@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Kathy Peterson, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-449-1187

Email: Kathy@teamlindasimmons.com

Kim Cottrell, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-379-6172

Kim@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Angela Merimon, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-447-1079

Angela@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Chris Senn, Realtor

Cell: 334-477-4618

Chris@teamlindasimmons.com

   

Chris Lolley, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-494-0438

Chrislolley@teamlindasimmons.com

Ina O'Neal, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-3805

Ina@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Neva Pearsall, Realtor, GRI, ABR, ARM

Cell: 334-406-5793

Neva@teamlindasimmons.com

 

   

Paula Dube, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-0312

Paula@teamlindasimmons.com

    

 Allisha Harrison, Realtor, ABR,

Assistant to Linda Simmons

Cell: 334-447-6584

Allisha@teamlindasimmons.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

334-347-8441 | Linda@TeamLindaSimmons.com Printable Version | Send To a Friend