Enterprise Team

Linda Simmons, Realtor, ABR, Green, President & CEO

Cell: 334-300-8441

Linda@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Amy Moore, Realtor, ABR, Green, Qualifying Broker

Cell: 334-389-3839

Amy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Judy Poss, Realtor, ABR, Buyers Agent, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-406-1432

Judy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Justin Poss, Realtor, ABR, Buyers Agent

Cell: 334-464-8844

Justin@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Judy Gay, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-447-1954

JudyGay@teamlindasimmons.com

 

  

Travis Parker, Associate Broker, Military Relocation Professional, ABR, BPOR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, MRP, SFR, SRS, ACRE

Cell: 334-494-7846

Travis@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Debbie Burgess, Realtor

Cell: 407-209-9769

Debbie@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Pam Tyner, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-2662

Pamtyner@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

  

Uliana McClanahan, Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI

Cell: 334-494-2803

Uliana@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Kathy Peterson, Realtor, Associate Broker

Cell: 334-449-1187

Kathy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Kim Cottrell, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-379-6172

Kim@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Chris Senn, Realtor

Cell: 334-477-4618

Chris@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Neva Pearsall, Realtor, GRI, ABR, ARM

Cell: 334-406-5793

Neva@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Paula Dube, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-0312

Paula@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Allisha Harrison, Realtor, ABR, Closing Coordinator

Cell: 334-447-6584

Allisha@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Kevin Owens, Realtor

Cell: 334-379-4459

Kevin@teamlindasimmons.com

 

    

Niki Segall, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-2677

Niki@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

Sherry Lindley, Realtor

Cell: 334-790-5157

sherry@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Angie Carter, Realtor, ABR, BPRO, SFR, MRP

Cell: 334-477-1576

angie@teamlindasimmons.com

 

   

Daphne Gay Schleusner, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-3701

daphne@teamlindasimmons.com


  

Amanda Wise Spivey, Realtor

Cell: 334-248-2972

amanda@teamlindasimmons.com

 

    

Tillis Scobie, Realtor

Cell: 334-248-3070

tillis@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Fran Frenda, Associate Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI, Military Relocation Specialists

Cell: 334-301-4580

fran@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Kathy Knispel, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-7653

kathyk@teamlindasimmons.com

 

   

Alicia Failes, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-400-3653

alicia@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

Genny Stewart, Realtor

Cell: 334-313-8763

genny@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Pamela Wood, Realtor

Cell: 334-464-1184

Pamela@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

Jessica Walker, Receptionist

Office: 334-347-8441

jessica@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Darcy Peoples, Realtor

Cell: 334-389-7653

darcy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Deborah Glover, Realtor, ABR, CRS

Cell: 334-389-2141

deborah@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

June Snellgrove, Realtor, ABR

Cell: 334-303-8038

june@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Stacy Garner, Realtor

Cell: 334-400-4995

stacy@teamlindasimmons.com

  

Halie Bracewell, Realtor

Cell: 334-437-3063

halie@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leigh Childers, Associate Broker, Realtor

Cell: 334-494-4084

leigh@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

334-347-8441 | Linda@TeamLindaSimmons.com Printable Version | Send To a Friend