Dothan Team

Angela Merimon, Qualifying Broker- Dothan Branch, Realtor

Cell: 334-447-1079

Angela@teamlindasimmons.com

Stephen Holland, Realtor

Cell: 334-797-0134

stephen@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Curtis Harvey, Realtor

Cell: 334-618-8412

curtis@teamlindasimmons.com

Vimal Patel, Realtor

Cell: 334-655-1122

vimal@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Spivey, Realtor

Cell: 334-797-3567

paul@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Smith, Realtor

Cell: 334-797-2619

wendy@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

Kevin Turley, Realtor

Cell: 334-379-8286

kevinturley@teamlindasimmons.com

 

Fred Thomas, Realtor

Cell: 334-796-4488

fred@teamlindasimmons.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheyenne Turley, Realtor

Cell: 334-709-1728

cheyenne@teamlindasimmons.com

 

334-347-8441 | Linda@TeamLindaSimmons.com Printable Version | Send To a Friend